Specialty Coffee

Bagels & Coffee: An unbeatable Team

01Here to stay

The Atmosphere at the American Bagel & Coffee isn’t just for drinking coffee but also to relax and enjoy the experience of the high quality products. Cozy Chairs and warm wood invite you to delve into a book and forget about the world around you.

02Happily Serving

One thing is clear: Tastes can differ. But we can assure you that our Cappuccinos, Americanos, Espressos and Latte Macchiatos have one thing in common: We only use the best Coffee from Seattle’s Best Roasteries for our Coffee Production. Beans from all over the world in your favorite Roasts.

03More than bread

A Bagel is more than a little dough with a hole in the middle. Depending on the Filling it’s a snack, breakfast, lunch or dinner. At the American Bagel & Coffee we satisfy all your hunger cravings with all kinds of bagels. Enjoy!

Seattle's Best Coffee

100% Arabica

The Roasteries of Seattle’s Best Coffee use only the best beans from Latin America for their coffee. The beans get directly imported from local coffee bean farmers. Roasted from light to dark in five different degrees of roasting. We here at the American Bagel & Coffee Co are proud to be the first Coffeehouse in Switzerland to present this special kind of coffee.

Here you can find the best coffee

Our Locations

01VADUZ

Städtle 28
9490 Vaduz

Opening times:
Monday – Sunday
08.00 – 18.00

02DAVOS

Promenade 116
7260 Davos Dorf

Opening times:
Monday – Sunday
from 08.00

03ZURICH

Bleicherweg 50
8002 Zürich

Opening Feb/March 2018

More Infos Coming Soon

04ST. GALLEN

Comming soon

News

Stay up to date

Speciality Coffee

Bagel & Kaffee: Ein unschlagbares Team

01Kommen um zu bleiben

Die Atmosphähre bei American Bagel & Coffee Co. ist nicht nur gemacht zum Kaffee trinken, sondern um zu verweilen. Bequeme Sessel und warmes Holz laden ein, um in einem Buch zu versinken und die Welt um sich zu vergessen.

02Happily Serving

Eines ist uns klar: Geschmäcker sind verschieden. Ob Cappuccino, Americano, Espresso oder Latte Macchiato: Für alle unsere Kaffee-Produkte verwenden wir besten Kaffee aus den Röstereien von Seattle’s Best. Bohnen aus aller Welt in verschiedenen Röstgraden.

03Mehr als Brot

Ein Bagel ist viel mehr als nur Hefeteig mit einem Loch in der Mitte. Je nach Füllung ist er Snack zwischendurch, Frühstück, Mittagsmahlzeit oder Apéro. Bei American Bagel & Coffee Co. gibt es Bagel mit allen möglichen Füllungen. Wir wünschen guten Appetit.

Seattle's Best Coffee

100% Arabica

Die Röstereien von Seattle’s Best Coffee verwenden für Ihren Kaffee ausschliesslich Bohnen aus Latin Amerika, bezogen direkt von den Bauern selbst. Geröstet wird von hell bis dunkel in fünf verschiedenen Röstgraden. Wir von American Bagel & Coffee Co sind stolz als erstes Kaffeehaus der Schweiz diesen speziellen Kaffee anbieten zu können.

Hier findest du besten Kaffee

Unsere Standorte

01VADUZ

Städtle 28
9490 Vaduz

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Sonntag
08.00 – 18.00 Uhr

02DAVOS

Promenade 116
7260 Davos Dorf

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Sonntag
ab 08.00 Uhr

03ZURICH

Bleicherweg 50
8002 Zürich

Eröffnung September 2018

More Infos Coming Soon

04ST. GALLEN

Comming Soon

News

Bleibe auf dem Laufenden